Illinois School Inducts National Junior Honor Society Students

Matteson, IL-(ENEWSPF)- Matteson School District 162’s Illinois School in Park Forest recently inducted eight students into the National Junior Honor Society.

The students included eighth graders Darica Benton, Willie Elliott and Grant Nwanesi, and seventh graders Destiny Abercrumbie, Cori Burke, Shalana Jones, Paris Napue, and Autumn Price.