Park Forest Hall of Fame Announces 2008 Inductees

Updated March 3 at 9:45 a.m. 

Park Forest, IL—(ENEWSPF)— The Park Forest Historical Society is proud to announce the 2008 Park Forest Hall of Fame Inductees: Jean Bernstein, Suzie Brown, Kenneth W. Kramer, Barbara J. Moore, Valerie L. Nicholson, Elmer L. Washington,and Michael J. Wheeler. The society congratulates the inductees for their many years of service to Park Forest.

eNews Park Forest was able to reach some of the inductees Sunday evening.

Ken Kramer, who serves as Senior Trustee for the Village Board, said . . .

Please follow & like us :)