Attorney General Lisa Madigan Honored by IVI-IPO

William McNary, Attorney General Lisa Madigan, and James Shapiro in Chicago Saturday. (Photo: Richard Whitehead)

Chicago, IL—(ENEWSPF)— Illinois Attorney General Lisa Madigan was honored by the Independent Voters of Illinois-Independent Precinct Organization (IVI-IPO) Saturday with the organization's Leon Despres Award for Independent Leadership. Presented at a luncheon at Galleria Marchetti in Chicago where IVI-IPO held its 63rd Annual Independents' Day Celebration. Madigan served as Keynote Speaker for the event, which . . .

First Trustee Forum

First Mayoral Forum

Please follow & like us :)