Meet the 2008 Park Forest Hall of Fame Inductees

Park Forest, IL–(ENEWSPF)– The society is proud to announce the Park Forest Hall of Fame Inductees for 2008. Those receiving the award are: Jean Bernstein, Suzie Brown, Kenneth W. Kramer, Barbara J. Moore, Valerie L. Nicholson, Elmer L. Washington, and Michael J. Wheeler. The ceremony will take place Sunday April 6, 2008 at 3:00 p.m. at Freedom Hall, 410 Lakewood Boulevard in Park Forest, Illinois. The society congratulates the future inductees on consistent and substantial service to Park Forest.

Those planning to attend should RSVP by Sunday March 30 to Jerry Shnay . . .

First Trustee Forum

First Mayoral Forum

Please follow & like us :)