Incumbents Dillard, Kramer and McCray Retain Seats in Park Forest

Park Forest, IL–(ENEWSPF)– Incumbents Bonita Dillard, Ken Kramer and Robert McCray were successful in their bids for re-election to the Park Forest Village Board of Trustees.

Current unofficial tallies from Cook and Will Counties show Trustee Bonita Dillard capturing the top spot with 1,049 votes. Ken Kramer came in second with 1,009 votes. Robert McCray took third place with 892 votes, outdistancing fourth-place challenger Paul Jasinevicius, who earned 633 votes. Jasinevicius also lost in his bids for re-election to the Rich East 227 School Board and Rich Township Highway Commissioner. Challenger Zerex Veal earned 246 votes in Park Forest.