Announcement Of Additional Treasury Sanctions On Russian Government Officials And Entities, April 28, 2014

Sanctions Target Seven Russian Government Officials, Including Members of the Russian Leadership’s Inner Circle, and 17 Entities

WASHINGTON—(ENEWSPF)—April 28, 2014. The U.S. Department of the Treasury today designated seven Russian government officials, including two key members of the Russian leadership’s inner circle, and 17 entities pursuant to Executive Order (E.O.) 13661.  E.O. 13661 authorizes sanctions on, among others, officials of the Russian Government and any individual or entity that is owned or controlled by, that has acted for or on behalf of, or that has provided material or other support to . . .

STEEL MAGNOLIAS is coming to The Drama Group

First Trustee Forum

First Mayoral Forum

Please follow & like us :)